turn-table

It’s time to celebrate being single!!

  1. I Don’t Wanna Be in Love (Dance Floor Anthem) – Good Charlotte
    Everybody put up your hands up, say I don’t wanna be in love,
    Feel the beat now if you got nothing left, say I don’t wanna be in love
    Don’t give up now, you got a reason to live, say I don’t wanna be in love
    Feeling good now, don’t be afraid to get down, say I don’t wanna be in love 
  2. Man! I Feel Like A Woman! – Shania Twain
    Oh, oh, oh, get in the action, feel the attraction
    Color my hair, do what I dare
    Oh, oh, oh, I wanna be free, yeah, to feel the way I feel
    Man! I feel like a woman!

  3. Shout Out to My Ex – Little Mix
    Shout out to my ex, you’re really quite the man
    You made my heart break and that made me who I am
    Here’s to my ex, hey, look at me now
    Well, I, I’m all the way up
    I swear you’ll never bring me down

  4. Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac
    You can go your own way
    (Go your own way)
    You can call it another lonely day
    You can go your own way
    (Go your own way)

  5. Single Ladies – Beyonce
    Up in the club, just broke up
    I’m doing my own little thing
    You decided to dip and now you wanna trip
    ‘Cause another brother noticed me

  6. Really Don’t Care – Demi Lovato
    But even if the stars and moon collide
    I never want you back into my life
    You can take your words and all your lies
    Oh oh oh I really don’t care

  7. Ridin’ Solo – Jason Derulo
    I’m feeling like a star,
    you can’t stop my shine,
    I’m lovin’ cloud nine, my head’s in the sky,
    I’m solo, I’m ridin’ solo,
    I’m ridin’ solo, I’m ridin’ solo, solo

  8. It’s My Life – Bon Jovi
    This ain’t a song for the broken-hearted
    No silent prayer for the faith-departed
    I ain’t gonna be just a face in the crowd
    You’re gonna hear my voice
    When I shout it out loud

  9. Alaska – Maggie Rogers
    And I walked off you
    And I walked off an old me
    Oh me oh my I thought it was a dream
    So it seemed

  10. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper
    That’s all they really want
    Some fun
    When the working day is done
    Oh girls, they wanna have fun

  11. Don’t Worry Be Happy – Bobby McFerrin
    Don’t worry, be happy
    In every life we have some trouble
    But when you worry, you make it double
    Don’t worry, be happy

  12. Shake it Off – Taylor Swift
    Heartbreakers gonna break, break, break, break, break
    And the fakers gonna fake, fake, fake, fake, fake
    Baby, I’m just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
    I shake it off, I shake it off

  13. Gives You Hell – The All-American Rejects
    When you see my face
    Hope it gives you hell
    Hope it gives you hell
    When you walk my way
    Hope it gives you hell
    Hope it gives you hell
